Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lewis Stemen

Lewis Stemen

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis Stemen
"Quick response time, timely reply to questions. complete answers provided, complement feeling that staff providing the correct information I needed"
Profile photo of Emily Coleman

Emily Coleman

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Coleman
"Best insurance agency!!!! They always take such amazing care of me & make the very complicated very stress free!!!! Love the staff, always kind, understanding & helpful!!!! Maureen rocks!!!!!"
Profile photo of Youtube Users dacom

Youtube Users dacom

October 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Youtube Users dacom
"Any time they tell you your monthly bill price on the phone , they don’t put that amount on your next payment. It’s always higher than that."
Profile photo of Sydney Martin

Sydney Martin

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Martin
"Erin was so helpful. Made my process easy, concise and informing! I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jay Bruestle

Jay Bruestle

July 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jay Bruestle
"Sad brick and mortars are fading away....800 numbers for people that don't care are the norm. NEW- Thanks Rod for response. Most of this review is directed to the industry and State Farm in general. I realize much this is out of your hands. Frustrating on claims that you start out with so many long waits on calls, and talking to so many different folks. Not your fault, but the sign of the times. It is quite appalling! Thanks for your concern. 4 stars for you and 1 for State Farm"
Profile photo of Mary Patterson

Mary Patterson

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Patterson
"Maureen has been my home and auto insurance representative for several years and has consistently done a fantastic job for me and my family. When I had a claim resulting from an accident with a rental car she promptly assisted us with navigating our coverage and claim filing and went above and beyond in her communication with all involved parties. Always a delight to talk with on the phone and consistently helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks, Maureen!"
Profile photo of Richard T

Richard T

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard T
"Rod and his associates have handled our insurance (auto, home, liability ) for many years. They have always taken good care of us and handled the auto claims we’ve had quickly, professionally and always to our satisfaction. Great people. We recently filed our first homeowners claim in almost 50 years and they could not have been more helpful. Have had questions about finishing up the whole process and they are going the extra mile for us with the national claims office to ease our concerns. The whole office are great people and we are very pleased to be clients."
Profile photo of Ira Cole

Ira Cole

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ira Cole
"My agent, Erin, went above and beyond for my insurance needs! She is always willing to help and work with her clientele, and she makes tremendous effort to explain exactly what she sells and how it affects my coverage. Erin remains very knowledgeable about her business, and her scope of practice is something I'll recommend to anyone in need of an insurance agent. Much appreciation!"
Profile photo of Jill Hartman

Jill Hartman

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Hartman
"Rod Huffman was local our insurance guy for 20+ years when we lived in OH. A few years ago we moved to FL & had to switch. We are moving back to OH & my 1st call was to Rod Huffman Insurance. Miss Erin worked with me, listened to my needs, offered choices, answered questions provided a quote in a timely manner. The personal attention is outstanding & prices are reasonable. Thanks Erin!"
Profile photo of Jeff Fields

Jeff Fields

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Fields
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for many years. They're better than a good neighbor and have always been there for us. I wouldn't want it any other way. His staff is AWESOME! Donna gets the job done right the first time. They only show 5 stars but I give them 10!"
Profile photo of Melanie Solon

Melanie Solon

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Solon
"I have been with Rod Huffmans office since I got my first car around 16 years ago. They are always happy to answer questions and they gave me great advice on where to go for loans for a car. I truly appreciate everyone in this office. Thanks for taking care of me all these years!"
Profile photo of Aaron Barnett

Aaron Barnett

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Barnett
"Great insurance great customer service."
Profile photo of Henry Crall

Henry Crall

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Crall
"Donna was an amazing help getting my clients paperwork in order. We had a last minute update that needed done for the borrower to close on time and she dropped everything and got the update done in minutes. Thank you Donna!"
Profile photo of Gaddisa Hadhoo

Gaddisa Hadhoo

January 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Gaddisa Hadhoo
"This place they never answer the phone any time I called it’s going to voicemail and never called back from them"
Profile photo of Lille Shade

Lille Shade

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lille Shade
"It’s always a blessing to have people as Rod , Donna , Maureen as my State Farm Insurance , I never ever doubt their care for their customers in a highest level , I will describe my experience , it was so take care of at 100% .. I was on riverside rd driving to work on Sept 20 2022 , suddenly my car started jumping , my only reaction was to keep going plus my daughter’s house was close , I called my awesome asset for State Farm Donna , without hesitation she calmed down , she explained me the process to follow in this case. She was amazing , 🙏🙏🙏. I called State Farm road assistance , wow less of two hrs my.car was towed to its destination Firestone , then my car had a problem according to Firestone it was the timing off engine but it wasn’t so again I need to send my car to Pataskala I used another towing company bc I understood it was out of the way for State Farm road but still they paid me for the 10 miles I could use . Donna always saying anything pls call me , I am here for you . Now my car is going strong , thanks Donna , as I said “ U r an asset for the company.♥️♥️ Also a few months back I left my keys in my car . Called State Farm , Maureen was my other Angel . She told me what to do , they came to my rescue , thanks Maureen soooooo blessed , you are an asset as Donna for State Farm in Pickerington , even I moved to Columbus I wouldn’t dare to leave behind my favorite people for their skills , work , concern & dedication to their customers ..Thank Rod , u have an AWESOME TEAM!!!! God bless all of you !!"
Profile photo of Grace Vestre

Grace Vestre

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Vestre
"Donna Cousins helped me a lot with understanding my options and with making suggestions for making better choices for my policy. She was patient when talking to me on the phone and prompt in answering my emails."
Profile photo of John Lumpe

John Lumpe

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Lumpe
"Rod Huffman and Donna Cousins understand the importance of customer service and customer retention. I have been a customer for over 40 years and will continue to do so. Whenever a question arises, Donna jumps right in and will figure out for you. She truly is an advocate for her client! And Rod jumps right into the situation also to resolve any issues. Thank you to both Rod and Donna for the continued great service!"
Profile photo of Beth Dula

Beth Dula

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Dula
"Best insurance agent EVER. I was in an accident out of state. My car was totaled. Rod and Donna stepped in and immediately took care of everything including getting me a rental car so I could enjoy the rest of the week. By the time I returned home they had the whole mess settled & I was able to get a new car."
Profile photo of Susan D

Susan D

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan D
"Rod Huffman has been my agent for over 20 years at this point. Other companies always ask if they can give me a quote. I say “Don’t bother.” No one can match the customer service with Rod - and that is a big credit to Donna who always handles anything I need!"
Profile photo of DearAmbellina

DearAmbellina

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DearAmbellina
"If you're looking for efficiency, ask for Donna and Rod himself. Things like insurance should have been taught in high school but due to that lack, I had to rely on others. I commend Donna for her hand work and constant reassurance and as much as I hope nobody else hits and runs my car again, I know I'd be glad to call upon Donna again."
Profile photo of Jim Iannone

Jim Iannone

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Iannone
"I was requested by my apartment manager office to have and item added to my renters insurance. When I talked to Maureen she know exactly what I needed and took of it right than. I dealt with Maureen when I bought my new truck when I called she had everything done for me. She does a GREAT JOB. That’s why I been with Huffman insurance for 12 years."
Profile photo of Dustin Toler

Dustin Toler

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Toler
"This is by far thee best Insurance group I have ever delt with! Always keeping me posted & even calling about changes I posted with them. Never have I had a group of people make you feel good & safer! Thank you Rod Huffman & team!"
Profile photo of Chisom Enzoro

Chisom Enzoro

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chisom Enzoro
"Good people"
Profile photo of Dave Slovina

Dave Slovina

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Slovina
"We have been clients since 2004 and have recently had an issue with our roof. Donna was so helpful to get this resolved for us. She is a true 'rockstar'. Rod's office is the best State Farm office in central Ohio. We actually feel like family to them. When you call they are willing to help right away and always look out for your best interest."
Profile photo of Just Bob

Just Bob

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Just Bob
"Love these guys! Been a customer for 20+ years with dozens of vehicles and about 1/2 dozen homes. Excellent communication, all calls and emails are either answered as they're received, or very soon afterwards. I've had to file two claims in all my years and both were handled extremely quickly and professionally. I have also always found State Farm's rates to be the lowest on an apples to apples comparison with other companies coverage's and limits, I would highly recommend giving Rod and his team a call for all your insurance needs!"